Cross Country Nationals

Nine members of the FPR Speed Cross Country Team will be in Albuquerque, NM for the USATF Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships.  Good luck to our runners:  Alyssa Bommer, Amelia Bommer, Patricia Flores, Jona Morford, Madelin Pretzantzin, Elizabeth Pretzantzin, Josiah Robinson, Alexis Rushing, and Noah Watson! 

December 11
Caroling and Cocoa
December 13
Holiday Celebration