Staff

 

 

Judi Campbell

Director of Community Relations

judi.campbell@familypointresources.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Green

Library Administrator

maria.green@familypointresources.com

 

 

 

Emerson Hernandez

Coach

coach_emerson@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Hruzek

Executive Director

stephanie.hruzek@familypointresources.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Roberts

jason.roberts@familypointresources.com

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon Stribling

Health & Fitness Director

brandon.stribling@familypointresources.com